Search & find
Reminder (0)
Close-Icon
Reminder

Font A A Contrast A A
Close-Icon

amb expo stand construction and services

AMB’s core competence lies in the construction of rentable, full service expo stands at home and abroad. Functional stand planning with the latest 3D design programmes, a user-orientated implementation of exhibitor specifications, and expert advice on the implementation of expo goals are all part of our job.

 

The AMB team has planned and built around one thousand expo stands – from 6m² to 500m². AMB can provide solid know-how when it comes to planning and designing your stand.

 

Exhibitions and trade fairs

AMB is a subsidiary of Messe Congress Graz, and specialises in the planning, complete assembly, equipping and furnishing for trade fairs, congresses and exhibitions of up to 10.000 m². The AMB team consists of long-serving specialists with plenty of experience and know-how in the planning and organisation of trade fairs and congresses.

 

Professional support for the organisers of trade fairs and congresses as well as for the planning of exhibitions is an integral part of AMB’s service provision approach and helps to guarantee that things run smoothly at every event. AMB provides assistance in every field and phase of your event – from budgeting, target group identification, marketing, and organisational planning to stand allocation, hall usage, and responsibility for the entire fair. AMB provides expert services for every organiser.

 

Congresses and events

The organisation and project management of congresses requires detailed planning – from the distribution of promotional materials and the registration of participants to the compilation of gatherings, entertainment, networking opportunities and side events - all this in order to ensure that an event lives up to what the participants are expecting. This way, it can establish itself as a popular fixture in the annual event schedule.

 

The organiser is responsible for congress content (working groups, speakers etc.) and AMB is a valued consultant and service provider for all organisational matters.

 

Four turnkey stand packages

AMB has developed a range of rentable turnkey package stands in a variety of price categories especially for exhibitors showcasing their goods in Graz - you can select the optimum stand package for your requirements. This is a quick and efficient way of ensuring your comany's perfect trade-fair appearance and to get the most out of your time in the spotlight. By selecting a turnkey solution, you save hours of discussions and do not need to collect lots of individual estimates.

 

3D animation provides an accurate preview of what your finished expo stand will look like. The modular system AMB turnkey stand can be expanded in any way required and can be custom-coloured to suit the individual needs of every exhibitor.

 

The PDF order form below can be printed out, completed and mailed or faxed back to AMB.

1.000
expo stands say it all! amb is your expert in-house expo stand constructor in Graz

 

Contact

 

Messeplatz 1

A-8010 Graz

 

email: office@ambgraz.at

 

Tel.: +43/316/ 83 10 00 - 0

Fax: +43/316/ 83 10 00 - 10

AMB:

  • Exhibition stands
  • Furniture hire
  • Electricity and water hook-ups
  • Plants
  • Cleaning
  • and numerous other services...

 


You may also
be interested in
following events

similar Events
more

Social
Media
Newsroom

Show all >

Instagram

instagramphoto

Wir bauen auf! #häuslbauermesse #hb18 #countdown #mcg

Suchen & Finden
Merkliste (0)
Close-Icon
Merkliste

Schrift A A Kontrast A A
Close-Icon

amb Ausstellungsservice und Messebau

Der Unternehmens-Kernbereich von AMB ist der Aufbau von Full-Service Miet-Messeständen im In- und Ausland. Funktionale Standplanung mit modernsten 3D-Zeichenprogrammen und anwenderorientierte Umsetzung der Aussteller-Vorgaben sowie professionelle Kunden-Beratung bei der Umsetzung der Messeziele sind unser Job.

 

Das AMB Team hat an die tausend Messestände von 6–500 m² geplant und gebaut und gibt daher solides Know-how in der Planung und Gestaltung von Messeständen weiter.

 

Messen und Ausstellungen

Als Tochtergesellschaft der Messe Congress Graz Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H. sind die Planung, der Gesamtaufbau und die Komplettausstattung von Messen, Kongressen und Ausstellungen bis 10.000 m² Schwerpunkte der AMB Unternehmenstätigkeit. Das AMB Team besteht aus langjährigen Profis im Messe- und Kongressgeschäft mit viel Erfahrung und großem Know-how in der Planung und Abwicklung von Messen.

 

Professionelle Unterstützung des Veranstalters bei der Messe-, Kongress- und Ausstellungs-Planung als selbstverständliche Serviceleistung von AMB ist der richtige Weg zu einer funktionierenden Veranstaltung. Budgetierung, Zielgruppenerstellung, Marketing- und Organisationsplanung sowie Hallen-Aufplanung bis hin zur gesamten Messeabwicklung - AMB gibt in allen Bereichen Hilfestellung und ist damit der kompetente Partner für jeden Veranstalter.

 

Kongresse und Events

Die Organisation und Abwicklung von Kongressen erfordert eine detaillierte Planung von der Aussendung der Ankündigung über die Registrierung der Teilnehmer bis zur Erstellung gesellschaftlicher Rahmenprogramme, damit die Veranstaltung den Vorstellungen der Teilnehmer entspricht und sich mit einem positiven Image im Veranstaltungskalender positioniert.

 

Für den Inhalt des Kongresses (Arbeitskreise, Vorträge etc.) zeichnet der Veranstalter verantwortlich, für das Organisatorische ist AMB ein wertvoller Berater und Partner.

 

Komplettstände in vier Versionen

Speziell für den Aussteller am Messeplatz Graz hat AMB Miet-Komplettstände in verschiedenen Preiskategorien entwickelt. Suchen Sie den für sich passenden Komplettstand aus - so ist der effiziente Messauftritt schnell gewährleistet. Diese Auswahlmöglichkeit erspart Ihnen langwierige Besprechungszeiten und das Einholen verschiedener Angebote.

 

Durch die 3D-Animation sieht man sofort, wie der Messestand fertig aufgebaut aussehen wird. Die AMB Komplettstände können im Modulsystem beliebig erweitert, vergrößert und vom Aussteller farblich gestaltet werden .

 

Das als PDF verfügbare Bestellformular kann ausgedruckt und zur Bestellung an AMB geschickt oder gefaxt werden.

 

1.000
Messestände sprechen für sich: Mit amb ist Ihr professioneller Messebauer vor Ort in Graz

Kontakt

 

Messeplatz 1

A-8010 Graz

 

email: office@ambgraz.at

 

Tel.: +43/316/ 83 10 00 - 0

Fax: +43/316/ 83 10 00 - 10

AMB:

  • Messestand
  • Mietmobiliar
  • Strom- und Wasseranschlüsse
  • Pflanzen
  • Reinigung
  • und vieles mehr...

 


Folgende Events
könnten Sie auch
interessieren

ähnliche Veranstaltungen
mehr

Social
Media
Newsroom

Alles zeigen >

Instagram

instagramphoto

Wir sind on cloud number 9 ❤️🎶#bryanadams #liveatmcg #wemakeithappen #stadthallegraz