Search & find
Reminder (0)
Close-Icon
Reminder

Font A A Contrast A A
Close-Icon

409 events in 2017

mcg partners

Perfect places to stay. Our partner hotels.

Partner hotels >>

 

Whenever you need assistance. Our service providers.

Messe Congress Graz extends a very warm welcome and provides a comprehensive range of services, all with a smile.

 

ÖsterreichTicket

sterreichTicket" operates from over 2500 active sales outlets. It offers more than 11,500 events and sells over 3 million tickets in Austria every year. The company regularly serves more than 200,000 non-commercial customers and runs the most commonly used ticket portal. Ticket Express GesmbH is the majority shareholder in twelve subsidiaries spread over eight European countries. 
www.oeticket.com

 

Toni Legenstein Catering

Toni Legenstein Catering always makes dining, buffets and snacks at Stadthalle Graz a wonderful experience. This exclusive catering service guarantees for your guests to enjoy outstanding cuisine the entire day and makes every gala evening an occasion to remember. For over 20 years, domestic and international congresses, conferences and meetings of all sizes have benefitted from Toni Legenstein's perfect catering support. Organisers and guests alike can rely on Legenstein's first-rate quality and service catering at Stadthalle Graz.
www.tonilegensteincatering.at

 

Revita Eventcatering.

Revita Event Catering guarantees an unforgettable event! Be it a cocktail party, seminar, corporate celebration, press conference, gala evening or a wedding – Revita compiles a custmised service that fits you like a glove. The service starts with your search for the right location, the choice of menu, music, decorations, and give-aways, and continues to the obliging and professional care our staff provides for your guests – this is always something our customers have a right to expect.  
www.revita.at

 

Austrian Airlines

Austrian Airlines is Austria’s largest airline and operates a worldwide network of flights serving around 130 destinations, which is particularly dense in Central and Eastern Europe. Austrian Airlines is the market leader in this region serving 46 destinations. Being based at the geographically excellently situated airport in Vienna right in the heart of Europe, it serves as an ideal connection between East and West. Austrian Airlines is a part of Lufthansa, the largest airline alliance in Europe, and is also a member of Star Alliance, the world’s first global alliance of international airlines. 
www.austrian.com
 

Graz Convention Bureau

The Graz Convention Bureau congress and event service provides information and support for a multitude of gatherings in Graz, supplying promotional materials, city maps, making hotel room reservations, organising side events, Grazer Messe and congress schedules, congress subsidies etc. 
www.graztourismus.at/kongress

 

Steiermark Convention

Steiermark Convention provides a specialised information and organisation service for meetings, congresses and conferences held in Styria. Take our advice - and the advice of the 46 expert consultants and service providers we cooperate with! We help you plan your event - and our services are free-of-charge. 
www.steiermark-convention.com
 


Educational, Scientific and Commercial partners

 


You may also
be interested in
following events

similar Events
more

Social
Media
Newsroom

Show all >

Instagram

Suchen & Finden
Merkliste (0)
Close-Icon
Merkliste

Schrift A A Kontrast A A
Close-Icon

410 Veranstaltungen an knapp 800 Veranstaltungstagen im Jahr 2016

Die Partner der MCG

Da liegen Sie richtig. Unsere Partnerhotels.

Partnerhotels >>

 

Immer für Sie da. Unsere Servicepartner.

Die Messe Congress Graz G.m.b.H. heißt Sie herzlich willkommen – mit einem freundlichen Lächeln und einem umfangreichen Serviceangebot.

 

ÖsterreichTicket

ÖsterreichTicket verfügt über mehr als 2.500 aktive Verkaufsstellen sowie über 11.500 verfügbare Events jährlich und verzeichnet mehr als 3 Millionen verkaufte Karten pro Jahr in Österreich. Das Unternehmen betreut regelmäßig mehr als 200.000 Privatkunden und ist Betreiber des meistgenutzten Ticketing-Portals. Die Ticket Express GesmbH ist Mehrheitseigentümerin von zwölf Tochtergesellschaften in acht europäischen Ländern.
www.oeticket.com

 

Toni Legenstein Catering

Mit Toni Legenstein Catering lässt es sich in der stadthalle|graz so richtig gut zu Tisch bitten. Das exklusive Catering sorgt dafür, dass sich Ihre Gäste den ganzen Tag kulinarisch bestens betreut fühlen und jeder Galaabend zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. Seit über 20 Jahren werden nationale und internationale Kongresse und Tagungen jeder Größenordnung perfekt bewirtet. Somit können Sie sich auf einen erfahrenen Partner verlassen und sind bei Toni Legenstein Catering und der stadthalle|graz in den besten Händen.
www.tonilegensteincatering.at

 

Revita Eventcatering

Revita Eventcatering. Ihr Garant für ein unvergessliches Event! Ob Cocktailparty, Seminar, Firmenfeier, Pressekonferenz, Galaabend oder Hochzeit - wir erstellen Ihnen individuell ein Angebot nach Maß. Von der Location-Suche über die Auswahl des Menüs, der Musik, der Dekoration und der Give-aways bis hin zur zuvorkommenden und professionellen Betreuung der Gäste durch unser Servicepersonal – ein selbstverständliches Service für unsere Kunden.
www.revita.at

 

Austrian Airlines

Austrian Airlines sind Österreichs größte Fluggesellschaft und fliegen weltweit rund 130 Destinationen an. In Zentral- und Osteuropa ist das Streckennetz besonders dicht: Mit 46 Zielen sind Austrian Airlines Marktführer in dieser Region. Der Heimatflughafen Wien ist durch seine günstige geografische Lage im Herzen Europas eine ideale Drehscheibe zwischen Ost und West. Austrian Airlines sind Teil des Lufthansa-Konzerns, dem größten Airline Verbund Europas sowie Mitglied der Star Alliance, dem ersten weltumspannenden Verbund internationaler Fluggesellschaften.
www.austrian.com
 

Graz Convention Bureau

Das Kongress- und Veranstaltungsservice des Graz Convention Bureau bietet Information und Unterstützung rund um Ihre Tagung in Graz: Werbemittel und Stadtpläne, Hotelzimmervermittlung, Rahmenprogramme, Grazer Messe- und Kongresskalender, Kongressförderung u.v.m.
www.graztourismus.at/kongress

 

Steiermark Convention

Steiermark Convention ist Ihre kompetente Servicestelle für alle Fragen bzgl. der Tagungsorganisation in der Steiermark. Lassen Sie sich von uns und unseren 46 professionellen Partnern beraten! Wir unterstützen rasch und kostenlos bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung. 
www.steiermark-convention.com

  

Gady BMW 

Gady + BMW = Kundenbegeisterung. Das ist die Formel E – wie Erfolg. Die Zutaten: Tradition, Qualität, Verlässlichkeit, die perfekte Produktpalette, Kompetenz, Vielfalt und persönliche Beziehung. Gady lässt an fünf Standorten die Herzen der BMW-Fans höher schlagen. Es geht dabei um mehr als um Autos: Bei Gady BMW dreht sich alles um die Freude am Fahren. Standorte: Autohaus Gady Graz Nord, Autohaus Gady Lebring, Autohaus
Gady Fehring, Autohaus Gady Graz Liebenau, Autohaus Gady Deutsch Goritz.
www.gady.at


Wissenschaftliche und wirtschaftliche Partner


Folgende Events
könnten Sie auch
interessieren

ähnliche Veranstaltungen
mehr

Social
Media
Newsroom

Alles zeigen >

Instagram

instagramphoto

Wir sind on cloud number 9 ❤️🎶#bryanadams #liveatmcg #wemakeithappen #stadthallegraz