Search & find
Reminder (0)
Close-Icon
Reminder

Font A A Contrast A A
Close-Icon

411 events in 2015

MCG Team

Reception & Information

Vanessa Derler

Reception

+43/316/80 88 - 0

office@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Vanessa Derler

Edda Körner

Reception

+43/316/80 88 - 0

office@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Edda Körner

Sabine Raffl

Department Assistant Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 400

sabine.raffl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sabine Raffl

Karin Stelzer

Department Assistant Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 400

karin.stelzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Karin Stelzer

Management

Armin Egger

CEO

+43/316/80 88 - 243

vCard downloaden

Armin Egger

Michaela Mahlknecht

Assistant to the CEO

+43/316/80 88 - 243

michaela.mahlknecht@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Michaela Mahlknecht

Marketing

Mag. Christof Strimitzer

Head of Marketing and Communication

+43/316/80 88 - 219

christof.strimitzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Christof Strimitzer

Tina Semlegger, BA

Assistant to the Head of Marketing and Communication

+43/316/80 88 - 208

tina.semlegger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Tina Semlegger, BA

Stefan Ettl

Marketing & Sales Congress

+43/316/80 88 - 245

stefan.ettl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Stefan Ettl

Lisa Maria Sommer, BA, MA

Marketing and PR Coordination for Fairs

+43/316/8088 - 259

lisamaria.sommer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Lisa Maria Sommer, BA, MA
Mag. (FH) Claudia Ullrich, Marketing & Sales

Mag. (FH) Claudia Ullrich

Marketing & Sales

+43/316/8088 - 223

claudia.ullrich@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. (FH) Claudia Ullrich

Congress+Event

Alexander Götz

Head of Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 246

alexander.goetz@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alexander Götz

Sandra Assam

Location Management Congress Graz

+43/316/80 88 - 444

sandra.assam@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sandra Assam

Sara Dalkouhi

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 215

sara.dalkouhi@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sara Dalkouhi

Mag. Nives Gamillscheg

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 414

nives.gamillscheg@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Nives Gamillscheg

Sonia Gruber

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 290

sonia.gruber@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonia Gruber

Gundi Jud

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 222

gundi.jud@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Gundi Jud

Mag. Elisabeth Katschner

Inquiry Management

+43/316/80 88 - 228

elisabeth.katschner@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Elisabeth Katschner

Ingrid Geiger

Inquiry Management Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 206

ingrid.geiger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ingrid Geiger
Philipp Gratschner ©MCG/Wiesner

Philipp Gratschner

Assistant Congress + Event

+43/316/80 88 - 224

philipp.gratschner@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Philipp Gratschner
Katharina Zita ©MCG/Wiesner

Katharina Zita

Assistant Congress + Event

+43/316/80 88 - 420

katharina.zita@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Katharina Zita

Fairs

Hermann Zotter, Leitung Messe ©MCG/Wiesner

Hermann Zotter

Head of Messe Graz

+43/316/80 88 - 240

hermann.zotter@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Hermann Zotter
Edith Kogler, Assistenz Leitung Messe

Edith Kogler

Assistant to the Head of Messe Graz

+43/316/80 88 - 248

edith.kogler@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Edith Kogler

Alicja Chilinska

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 205

alicja.chilinska@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alicja Chilinska

Cornelia Derler

project management

+43/316/80 88 - 242

cornelia.derler@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Cornelia Derler

Siegfried Erker

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 216

siegfried.erker@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Siegfried Erker

Sonja Gombotz

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 232

sonja.gombotz@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonja Gombotz

Mag. Arno Maier

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 204

arno.maier@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Arno Maier

Antonia Höfferer

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 265

antonia.hoefferer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Antonia Höfferer

Eva Kollmitzer

Project Assistant

+43/316/8088 - 296

eva.kollmitzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Eva Kollmitzer

Sandra Peklar

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 251

sandra.peklar@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sandra Peklar

Fabian Alexandre Quasthoff

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 253

fabian.quasthoff@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Fabian Alexandre Quasthoff

Raphaela Wagner

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 221

raphaela.wagner@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Raphaela Wagner

Merkur Arena / Merkur Eisstadion / Graz-Weinzödl Sports Centre

DI Hannes Knoll

Operating Manager

+43/316/47 15 31 214

hannes.knoll@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

DI Hannes Knoll

Astrid Eichler

+43/316/47 15 31 - 0

astrid.eichler@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

Astrid Eichler

Michael Güntner

+43/316/47 15 31

michael.guentner@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

Michael Güntner

Technical support

Ing. Karl Altenburger, Head of technical Services

Ing. Karl Altenburger

Head of technical Services

+43/316/80 88 - 227

karl.altenburger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Karl Altenburger

Astrid Puksbaum

Department Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 220

astrid.puksbaum@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Astrid Puksbaum

Ing. Michael Grinschgl

Building Projects and Maintenance

+43/316/80 88 - 229

michael.grinschgl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Michael Grinschgl

Alois Hofer

Technical Event Management

+43/316/80 88 - 283

alois.hofer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alois Hofer

Peter-Philipp Koller

Technical Construction Management

+43/316/8088 - 247

peter.koller@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Peter-Philipp Koller

AMB

Ing. Markus Miculics

Authorised Signatory

+43/316/831 000 13

markus.miculics@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Markus Miculics

Karin Kalcher

Assistant to the Executive Manager

+43/316/831 000 12

karin.kalcher@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Karin Kalcher

Martin Hansemann

Project Management

+43/316/831 000 14

martin.hansemann@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Martin Hansemann

Philipp Pickl

Project Management

+43/316/831 000 17

philipp.pickl@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Philipp Pickl

Reinhard Höfler

Storeroom Administration, Maintenance, Assembly Planning

+43/316/831 000 12

office@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Reinhard Höfler

Jakob Kosjak

Technical Drawer

+43/316/831 000 11

jakob.kosjakz@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Jakob Kosjak

Martin Reiterer

Assembling

+43/316/831 000 0

martin.reiterer@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Martin Reiterer

Bettina Strini

Secretarial Office / Assistant

+43/316/831 000 15

bettina.strini@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Bettina Strini

Administration

Mag. Martin Ullrich

Head of Finances and Invoicing / Staffing / Legal

+43/316/80 88 - 236

martin.ullrich@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Martin Ullrich

Daniela Pommer

Department Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 235

daniela.pommer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Daniela Pommer

Birgit Adamer

Accounting, Event Software

+43/316/80 88 - 234

birgit.adamer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Birgit Adamer

Zsofia Ast

Controlling

+43/316/80 88 - 237

zsofia.horvath@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Zsofia Ast

Michele Figo

Bookkeeping

+43/316/80 88 - 225

michele.figo@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Michele Figo

Sonja Sommer

Balance Sheet Accounting / Payroll Accounting

+43/316/80 88 - 226

sonja.sommer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonja Sommer

Barbara Strohriegel

Payroll Accounting

+43/316/80 88 - 282

barbara.strohriegel@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Barbara Strohriegel

Mag. Irmgard Telser

Controlling

+43/316/80 88 - 239

irmgard.telser@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Irmgard Telser

Elisabeth Weidinger

Bookkeeping

+43/316/80 88 - 238

elisabeth.weidinger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Elisabeth Weidinger

In-house expo planning and construction service amb | graz


You may also
be interested in
following events

similar Events
more

Social
Media
Newsroom

Show all >

Instagram

instagramphoto

Dickes Bussi an #wanda - was für eine Stimmung bei der WANDA 'Amore meine Stadt' Tour in der #stadthallegraz :D #liveatmcg