Search & find
Reminder (0)
Close-Icon
Reminder

Font A A Contrast A A
Close-Icon

411 events in 2015

MCG Team

Reception & Information

Vanessa Derler

Reception

+43/316/80 88 - 0

office@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Vanessa Derler

Edda Körner

Reception

+43/316/80 88 - 0

office@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Edda Körner

Karin Stelzer

Department Assistant Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 400

karin.stelzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Karin Stelzer

Sabine Raffl

Department Assistant Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 400

sabine.raffl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sabine Raffl

Management

Armin Egger

CEO

+43/316/80 88 - 243

vCard downloaden

Armin Egger

Michaela Mahlknecht

Assistant to the CEO

+43/316/80 88 - 243

michaela.mahlknecht@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Michaela Mahlknecht

Marketing

Mag. Christof Strimitzer

Head of Marketing and Communication

+43/316/80 88 - 219

christof.strimitzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Christof Strimitzer

Stefan Ettl

Marketing & Sales Congress

+43/316/80 88 - 245

stefan.ettl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Stefan Ettl

Mag. Marina Koch

Marketing and PR Coordination for Fairs

+43/316/80 88 - 259

marina.koch@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Marina Koch

Tina Semlegger, BA

Assistant to the Head of Marketing and Communication

+43/316/80 88 - 208

tina.semlegger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Tina Semlegger, BA

Mag. Christiane Schnabl

Marketing and PR Coordination for Fairs

+43/316/80 88 - 213

christiane.schnabl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Christiane Schnabl

Congress+Event

Alexander Götz

Head of Congress+Event

+43/316/80 88 - 246

alexander.goetz@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alexander Götz

Gundi Jud

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 222

gundi.jud@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Gundi Jud

Sonia Gruber

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 290

sonia.gruber@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonia Gruber

Mag. Nives Gamillscheg

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 414

nives.gamillscheg@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Nives Gamillscheg

Sara Dalkouhi

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 215

sara.dalkouhi@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sara Dalkouhi

Mag. Elisabeth Katschner

Inquiry Management

+43/316/80 88 - 228

elisabeth.katschner@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Elisabeth Katschner

Ingrid Geiger

Inquiry Management Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 206

ingrid.geiger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ingrid Geiger

Sandra Assam

Location Management Congress Graz

+43/316/80 88 - 444

sandra.assam@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sandra Assam

Fairs

Daniel Pein

Head of Messe Graz

+43/316/80 88 - 240

daniel.pein@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Daniel Pein

Cornelia Derler

project management

+43/316/80 88 - 242

cornelia.derler@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Cornelia Derler

Siegfried Erker

Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 216

siegfried.erker@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Siegfried Erker

Sonja Gombotz

Project Management

+43/316/8 088 - 232

sonja.gombotz@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonja Gombotz

Fabian Alexandre Quasthoff

Sales Management / Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 253

fabian.quasthoff@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Fabian Alexandre Quasthoff

Alicja Chilinska

Junior Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 205

alicja.chilinska@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alicja Chilinska

Sandra Peklar

Junior Project Management

+43/316/80 88 - 251

sandra.peklar@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sandra Peklar

Kerstin Fuchs

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 209

kerstin.fuchs@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Kerstin Fuchs

Antonia Höfferer

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 265

antonia.hoefferer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Antonia Höfferer

Eva Kollmitzer

Project Assistant

+43/316/8088 - 296

eva.kollmitzer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Eva Kollmitzer

Silvia Reiter

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 241

silvia.reiter@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Silvia Reiter

Raphaela Wagner

Project Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 221

raphaela.wagner@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Raphaela Wagner

Merkur Arena / Merkur Eisstadion / Graz-Weinzödl Sports Centre

DI Hannes Knoll

Operating Manager

+43/316/47 15 31 214

hannes.knoll@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

DI Hannes Knoll

Michael Güntner

+43/316/47 15 31

michael.guentner@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

Michael Güntner

Astrid Eichler

+43/316/47 15 31 - 0

astrid.eichler@stadion-liebenau.at

vCard downloaden

Astrid Eichler

Technical support

Ing. Karl Altenburger

Head of technical Services

+43/316/80 88 - 227

karl.altenburger@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Karl Altenburger

Alois Hofer

Technical Event Management

+43/316/80 88 - 283

alois.hofer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Alois Hofer

Ing. Michael Grinschgl

Building Projects and Maintenance

+43/316/80 88 - 229

michael.grinschgl@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Michael Grinschgl

Astrid Puksbaum

Department Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 220

astrid.puksbaum@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Astrid Puksbaum

AMB

Ing. Markus Miculics

Authorised Signatory

+43/316/831 000 13

markus.miculics@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Ing. Markus Miculics

Karin Kalcher

Assistant to the Executive Manager

+43/316/831 000 12

karin.kalcher@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Karin Kalcher

Martin Hansemann

Project Management

+43/316/831 000 14

martin.hansemann@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Martin Hansemann

Philipp Pickl

Project Management

+43/316/831 000 17

philipp.pickl@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Philipp Pickl

Jakob Kosjak

Technical Drawer

+43/316/831 000 11

jakob.kosjakz@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Jakob Kosjak

Reinhard Höfler

Storeroom Administration, Maintenance, Assembly Planning

+43/316/831 000 12

office@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Reinhard Höfler

Bettina Strini

Secretarial Office / Assistant

+43/316/831 000 15

bettina.strini@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Bettina Strini

Martin Reiterer

Assembling

+43/316/831 000 0

martin.reiterer@amb.at

vCard downloaden

Martin Reiterer

Administration

Mag. Martin Ullrich

Head of Finances and Invoicing / Staffing / Legal

+43/316/80 88 - 236

martin.ullrich@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Martin Ullrich

Daniela Pommer

Department Assistant

+43/316/80 88 - 235

daniela.pommer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Daniela Pommer

Sonja Sommer

Balance Sheet Accounting / Payroll Accounting

+43/316/80 88 - 226

sonja.sommer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Sonja Sommer

Michele Figo

Bookkeeping

+43/316/80 88 - 225

michele.figo@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Michele Figo

Barbara Strohriegel

Payroll Accounting

+43/316/80 88 - 282

barbara.strohriegel@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Barbara Strohriegel

Mag. Irmgard Telser

Controlling

+43/316/80 88 - 239

irmgard.telser@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Mag. Irmgard Telser

Zsofia Horvath

Controlling

+43/316/80 88 - 237

zsofia.horvath@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Zsofia Horvath

Birgit Adamer

Accounting, Event Software

+43/316/80 88 - 234

birgit.adamer@mcg.at

vCard downloaden

Birgit Adamer

In-house expo planning and construction service amb | graz


You may also
be interested in
following events

similar Events
more

Social
Media
Newsroom

Show all >

Instagram

instagramphoto

Ein Update aus dem #merkureisstadion :) Der neue Nordtrakt nimmt bereits Formen an. #eswareinmaleinbunker #eisstadion #renovierung